Archive

Henry and Breakfast
Henry and I getting fueled up with cereal and milk prior to our daily broadcast.

Archived Video of Previous Lessons

  • Sheet music for Foundations and Book 2 is available on the Ukulele & Baritone page.
  • Book 3, modern music, and orchestra sheet music is kept on the Member's Page.

Friday July 23, 2021

Thursday July 22, 2021

  • 5 pm Book 3
    • Link to Join will appear here shortly before class. Hit Reload!
    • Hey guys, I got invited to a thing tonight and it's been a long time since I went to anything, so I'm going to go and I won't be here today. You're on your own for this half hour. Here's what we would have played together. Do it! See you tomorrow.

Wednesday July 21, 2021

Tuesday July 20, 2021

Monday July 19, 2021


Friday July 16:

Thursday July 15:

Wednesday July 14:

Tuesday July 13:

Monday July 12:


Friday July 9:

Thursday July 8:

Wednesday July 7:

Tuesday July 6:


Friday July 2:

Thursday July 1:

Wednesday June 30:

Tuesday June 29:

Monday June 28:


Wednesday June 23:

Tuesday June 22:

Monday June 21:


Thursday June 17:

  • Book 2: https://youtu.be/UpT8qTpw1xg

    • French Week Thursday Concert
      • Alouette
      • Ah Vous Dirai-Je Maman
      • Au Claire de la Lune
      • Auprès de Ma Blonde
      • Vive La Companie

Wednesday June 16:

Tuesday June 15:

Monday June 14:


Friday June 11:

  • Link to Join https://youtu.be/xClX1vBhSJM
    • 4 pm Ukulele Book 1 (Foundations)
      • Play all songs from the week.
    • 4:20 pm Ukulele Book 2 (Next Level)
      • Vive La Companie
      • Alouette
      • Ah Vous Dirai-Je Maman
      • Au Claire de la Lune
    • 4:40 pm Ukulele Book 3 (TuffUke)
      • Ghost Riders Ensemble
        • Ghost Riders Conductor
        • Ghost Riders Ukulele: Tabs are for Low G. Chords are for High G
        • Ghost Riders Baritone: Chords or tabs
        • Ghost Riders Vocals & Harmonica
      • Ukulele Db major
      • Baritone A Flat Major
      • Ukulele B Major
      • Baritone F Sharp Major

Thursday June 10:

  • Link to Join https://youtu.be/CAVoe8d9Lmo

    • 4 pm Ukulele Book 1 (Foundations)
      • Strumming in the Key of A Major
      • Strumming in the Key of C Major
    • 4:20 pm Ukulele Book 2 (Next Level)
      • Ah Vous Dirai-Je Maman
      • Au Claire de la Lune
    • 4:40 pm Ukulele Book 3 (TuffUke)
      • Ghost Riders Ensemble
        • Ghost Riders Conductor
        • Ghost Riders Ukulele: Tabs are for Low G. Chords are for High G
        • Ghost Riders Baritone: Chords or tabs
        • Ghost Riders Vocals & Harmonica

Tuesday June 8:

  • Link to Join https://youtu.be/eHNgvQWv9X4

    • 4 pm Ukulele Book 1 (Foundations)
      • #12: Strumming in the Key of C Major
    • 4:20 pm Ukulele Book 2 (Next Level)
      • Alouette
    • 4:40 pm TuffUke Book 3
      • And Because I Know You Wept Openly Last Week Without a New Arpeggiator ... It's Arpeggio Day Part 2!
        • Ukulele B Major
        • Baritone F Sharp Major

Monday June 7:

  • Link to Join https://youtu.be/N8YjjgLRooA

    • 4 pm Ukulele Book 1 (Foundations)
      • #11: Major Scales
    • 4:20 pm Ukulele Book 2 (Next Level)
      • Vive La Companie
    • 4:40 pm Ukulele Book 3 (TuffUke)
      • Rough Weekend Peeps! It's Arpeggio Day instead!
        • Ukulele Db major
        • Baritone A Flat Major
    • 7 pm Ukulele Orchestra (online only for the summer)

Friday June 4:

  • Link to Join https://youtu.be/dQlffcwe2MQ
  • 3 pm Beatles Play-Along (Special Edition)
  • 4 pm Ukulele Book 1 (Foundations)
    • Play all songs from the week.
  • 4:20 pm Ukulele Book 2 (Next Level)
    • Play all songs from the week.
  • 4:40 pm Ukulele Book 3 (TuffUke)
    • Yellow Submarine and Octopus's Garden

Thursday June 3:

  • Link to Join https://youtu.be/zEp8DwC4Pxc
  • 4 pm Ukulele Book 1 (Foundations)
    • #10: Make a Better Bar Worksheet
  • 4:20 pm Ukulele Book 2 (Next Level)
    • Happy Birthday Blinky Style
  • 4:40 pm Ukulele Book 3 (TuffUke)
    • Yellow Submarine and Octopus's Garden

Wednesday June 2:

  • Link to Join https://youtu.be/Oe0qlCk5UHE
  • 4 pm Ukulele Book 1 (Foundations)
    • #09: Strumming in the Key of A Major
  • 4:20 pm Ukulele Book 2 (Next Level)
    • For He's a Jolly Good Fellow
  • 4:40 pm Ukulele Book 3 (TuffUke)
    • Yellow Submarine and Octopus's Garden

Tuesday June 1:

  • Link to Join https://youtu.be/GHbxouZBrLg
  • 4 pm Ukulele Book 1 (Foundations)
    • First Day in Ukulele! Download all these. Keep sheet music in its own section alphabetically.
    • Before class, tune your ukulele to GCEA or baritone to DGBE
    • #01: Colorado Specific Information (only if you live in Colorado)
    • #02: Doing Ukulele Right!
    • #03: Tuning your instrument!
    • #04: Getting to know your fretboard
    • #05: Chord Charts
    • #06: Practice Log
    • #07: Progress Tracker
    • #08: Frère Jacques
  • 4:20 pm Ukulele Book 2 (Next Level)
    • Drunken Sailor
  • 4:40 pm TuffUke Book 3
    • Yellow Submarine and Octopus's Garden

Friday May 28:

Thursday May 27:

Wednesday May 26:

Tuesday May 25:

Monday May 24:


Friday May 21:

  • 4 pm TuffUke: https://youtu.be/PyEDCzb2qnQ
    • Arpeggiator
      • Ukulele A Flat Major
      • Baritone E Flat Major
    • I Want to Hold Your Hand
    • Let It Be
    • Michelle
    • Yesterday

Thursday May 20:

Wednesday May 19:

Tuesday May 18:

Monday May 17:


Friday May 14:

Thursday May 13:

Wednesday May 12:

Tuesday May 11:


Wednesday May 5:

Tuesday May 4:

Monday May 3:


Kick Yer Fanny Friday April 30:

  • Tuff-er: https://youtu.be/HOtROVzXKYY

    • Make a Better Bar
    • Jumping Flea Arpeggiator
      • Ukulele C Minor
      • Baritone G Minor
    • Frère Jacques Ennuyeuse
    • Kumbaya
    • For He's a Jolly Good Fellow
    • Latest and Greatest Happy Birthday Blinky Style
    • This Little Light of Mine
  • Foundations: https://youtu.be/5Z3txKnfRkg

    • Make a Better Bar
    • #22: Home on the Range
    • #23: Key of G Arpeggio (D for Baritone)
    • #24: Simple Gifts

Thursday April 29:

Wednesday April 28:

Tuesday April 27:

Monday April 26:


Kick Yer Fanny Friday April 23:

  • Tuff-er: https://youtu.be/yDqzNJ0wlOU

    • Make a Better Bar
    • Arpeggiator
      • Ukulele B minor
      • Baritone F Sharp Minor
    • Ain't We Got Fun
    • Cielito Lindo
    • Estudio by Tárrega
    • Jarabe Tapatio
    • La Cucaracha
    • Las Chiapanecas
    • Las Mañanitas
    • Spanish Romance
  • Foundations: https://youtu.be/ZK6zj6lfk-c

    • Make a Better Bar Worksheet
    • Happy Birthday
    • La Cucaracha
    • All Through the Night

Thursday April 22:

Wednesday April 21:

Tuesday April 20:

Monday April 19:


Kick Yer Fanny Friday April 16:

  • Tuff-er: https://youtu.be/OkO0XVrdp7k

    • Make a Better Bar
    • Arpeggiator
      • Ukulele G minor
      • Baritone D minor
    • Ain't She Sweet
    • Estudio by Tárrega
    • Las Mañanitas
  • Foundations: https://youtu.be/fQhEAodmc4U

    • Make a Better Bar Worksheet
    • Brahms' Lullaby
    • Yankee Doodle
    • Key of C Arpeggio (G for Baritone)
    • Amazing Grace

Thursday April 15:

Wednesday April 14:

Tuesday April 13:

Monday April 12:


Friday April 9:

Thursday April 8:

Wednesday April 7:

Tuesday April 6:

Monday April 5:


Thursday April 1:

Wednesday March 31:

Tuesday March 30:

Monday March 29:

  • Tuff-er: https://youtu.be/-5OgvBPeuwM
    • Clementine
    • Colorado Trail
  • Foundations: https://youtu.be/k9MEnWvy26U
    • #01: Colorado Specific Information
    • #02: Doing Ukulele Right!
    • #03: Tuning your instrument!
    • #04: Getting to know your fretboard
    • #05: Chord Charts
    • #06: Practice Log
    • #07: Progress Tracker
    • #08: Frère Jacques

Friday March 26:

  • Foundations: https://youtu.be/X8r1SsIHSaA
    • Make a Better Bar
    • Daisy Bell
    • Arpeggiator Key of F (C for Baritone)
    • Aloha 'Oe
    • Scarborough Fair
  • Tuff-er: https://youtu.be/L3EtEIpevEA
    • Alouette
    • Santa Lucia
    • America the Beautiful
    • Ah Vous Dirai-Je Maman
    • Au Claire de la Lune
    • Funiculì, Funiculà
    • O Sole Mio

Thursday March 25:

Wednesday March 24:

Tuesday March 23:

Monday March 22:


Friday March 19:

    • Make a Better Bar
    • Jumping Flea Arpeggiator
      • Ukulele D minor
      • Baritone A Minor
    • Celtic Music

Thursday March 18:

  • Foundations: https://youtu.be/QrzFwfuDYbI
    • #25: Carnival of Venice
  • Special Edition:
    • We were on Zoom with the City of Loveland Colorado library for a beginning ukulele class.

Wednesday March 17:

Tuesday March 16:

Monday March 15:


Friday March 12:

Thursday March 11:

Wednesday March 10:

Tuesday March 9:

Monday March 8:


Kick Yer Fanny Friday Concert March 5:

  • Foundations: https://youtu.be/BtaDq_fjShk
    • Make a Better Bar Worksheet
    • Brahms' Lullaby
    • Yankee Doodle
    • Key of C Arpeggio (G for Baritone)
    • Amazing Grace
  • Tuff-er: https://youtu.be/ug7TuqXN9GA
    • Make a Better Bar
    • Arpeggio in A for Ukulele
    • Arpeggio in E for Baritone
    • Minstrel Boy
    • Last Rose of Summer
    • Molly Malone
    • Whiskey in the Jar

Thursday March 4:

Wednesday March 3:

Tuesday March 2:

Monday March 1:


Kick Yer Fanny Friday Concert February 26:

  • Foundations: https://youtu.be/A8aqVogY0vU
    • Make a Better Bar Worksheet
    • Major Scales
    • Strumming in the Key of C Major
    • My Spaghetti Monster
    • Three Blind Mice
  • Tuff-er: https://youtu.be/ByoJhdOoKog
    • Make a Better Bar
    • Arpeggios
    • Tonight You Belong to Me (1926)
    • Ukulele Lady (1925)
    • Minstrel Boy
    • Last Rose of Summer

Thursday February 25: 

Wednesday February 24: 

Tuesday February 23: 

Monday February 22: 


Kick Yer Fanny Friday Concert February 19

Thursday February 18

Wednesday February 17

Tuesday February 16

  • Foundations: https://youtu.be/yPEK47EYPt8
    • #01: Colorado Specific Information
    • #02: Doing Ukulele Right!
    • #03: Tuning your instrument!
    • #04: Getting to know your fretboard
    • #05: Chord Charts
    • #06: Practice Log
    • #07: Progress Tracker
    • #08: Frère Jacques
  • Tuff-er: https://youtu.be/c5vSo02NhvQ
    • Jumping Flea Arpeggiator
      • Ukulele Key of B Flat
      • Baritone Key of F

Kick Yer Fanny Thursday Concert February 11

Wednesday February 10

Tuesday February 9

Monday February 8


Kick Yer Fanny Friday Concert February 5

Thursday February 4

Wednesday February 3

Tuesday February 2

Monday February 1


Kick Yer Fanny Friday Concert January 29

Thursday January 28

Wednesday January 27

Tuesday January 26

Monday January 25


Kick Yer Fanny Friday Concert January 22

Thursday January 21

Wednesday January 20

Monday January 18


Kick Yer Fanny Friday Concert January 15

Thursday January 14

Wednesday January 13

Tuesday January 12

Monday January 11


Kick Yer Fanny Friday Concert January 8

Thursday January 7

Wednesday January 6

Tuesday January 5

Monday January 4


Kick Yer Fanny Friday Concert December 18

Thursday December 17

Wednesday December 16

Tuesday December 15

Monday December 14


Kick Yer Fanny Friday Concert December 11

Thursday December 10

Wednesday December 9

Tuesday December 8

Monday December 7


Kick Yer Fanny Friday Concert December 4

Thursday December 3

Wednesday December 2

Tuesday December 1

Monday November 30


Wednesday November 25

Tuesday November 24

Monday November 23


Friday November 20

Thursday November 19

Wednesday November 18

Tuesday November 17

Monday November 16


Friday November 13

Thursday November 12

Wednesday November 11

Tuesday November 10

Monday November 9


Friday October 30

Thursday October 29

Wednesday October 28

Tuesday October 27

Monday October 26


Friday October 23

Thursday October 22

Wednesday October 21

Tuesday October 20

Monday October 19


Friday October 16

Thursday October 15

Wednesday October 14

Tuesday October 13

Monday October 12


Friday October 9

Thursday October 8

Wednesday October 7

Tuesday October 6

Monday October 5


Friday October 2

Thursday October 1

Wednesday September 30

Tuesday September 29

Monday September 28


Friday September 25

Thursday September 24

Wednesday September 23

Monday September 21


Friday September 18

Thursday September 17

Wednesday September 16

Tuesday September 15

Monday September 14


Friday September 11

Thursday September 10

Wednesday September 9


Friday September 4:

Thursday September 3:

Wednesday September 2:

Tuesday September 1:

Monday August 31:


Friday August 28:

Thursday August 27:

Wednesday August 26:

Tuesday August 25:

Monday August 24:


Friday August 21 at 1 pm MDT: https://youtu.be/2idRnDMu1sM

Thursday August 20 at 1 pm MDT: https://youtu.be/V0K2I7AW3VA

Wednesday August 19 at 1 pm MDT: https://youtu.be/SpwfMCEZmCQ

Tuesday August 18 at 1 pm MDT: https://youtu.be/X7Wzo2Znxaw

Monday August 17 at 7 pm MDT: https://youtu.be/KbImieyWSGk

Monday August 17 at 1 pm MDT: https://youtu.be/Zqmcq0Zc2IU

Friday August 14 at 1 pm MDT: https://youtu.be/t7OQeqmTQ-g

Thursday August 13 at 1 pm MDT: https://youtu.be/3mPkaWIFpDs

Wednesday August 12 at 1 pm MDT: https://youtu.be/-P557MnXUpg

Tuesday August 11 at 1 pm MDT: https://youtu.be/GU_9Z_KNBm0

Friday August 7 at 1 pm MDT: https://youtu.be/kIXnY-ePw2U

Thursday August 6 at 1 pm MDT: https://youtu.be/48Nj-L4Ub1Q

Wednesday August 5 at 1 pm MDT: https://youtu.be/tge5PQFAhUs

Tuesday August 4 at 1 pm MDT: https://youtu.be/yEVIEwW4L7M

Monday August 3 at 7 pm MDT: https://youtu.be/i8KL6cmIY24

Monday August 3 at 1 pm MDT: https://youtu.be/Bjj4coOCFDY

Friday July 31 at 1 pm MDT: https://youtu.be/ljE2He-8l5I

Thursday July 30 at 1 pm MDT: https://youtu.be/AUs9s_GAlcc

Wednesday July 29 at 1 pm MDT: https://youtu.be/6KkSibWTxSw

Tuesday July 28 at 1 pm MDT: https://youtu.be/r5ooMpQVL-g

Monday July 27 at 7 pm MDT: https://youtu.be/XNEtkMypuo4

Monday July 27 at 1 pm MDT: https://youtu.be/_bjJyrE2Lf4

Friday July 24 at 1 pm MDT: https://youtu.be/OSWySYL_l20

Thursday July 23 at 1 pm MDT: https://youtu.be/7_qd587Vtjw

Wednesday July 22 at 1 pm MDT: https://youtu.be/KsQb9Cr9e5Q

Tuesday July 21 at 1 pm MDT: https://youtu.be/kVK0y5-6uAc

Monday July 20 at 7 pm MDT: https://youtu.be/SwVKCiLmo5M

Monday July 20 at 1 pm MDT:

Friday July 17 at 1 pm MDT: https://youtu.be/C-JSLevW-YE

Thursday July 16 at 1 pm MDT: https://youtu.be/TLSl74iWrhs

Wednesday July 15 at 1 pm MDT: https://youtu.be/CRp1gPhbKHM

Tuesday July 14 at 1 pm MDT: https://youtu.be/5_w7ERGC1uU

Monday July 13 at 7 pm MDT: https://youtu.be/9opviIzrYuo

Monday July 13 at 1 pm MDT: https://youtu.be/6gbtTUL7c_o

Friday July 10 at 1 pm MDT: https://youtu.be/a6w3cJfmrzY

Wednesday July 8 at 1 pm MDT: https://youtu.be/Y11o20lIQXY

Tuesday July 7 at 1 pm MDT: https://youtu.be/8nNMRhGRNSo

Monday July 6 at 7 pm MDT: https://youtu.be/nVXJJ0_y_D0

Monday July 6 at 1 pm MDT: https://youtu.be/hMzpNkDssn0

Friday July 3 at 1 pm MDT: https://youtu.be/bb0PWEinU8k

Thursday July 2 at 1 pm MDT: https://youtu.be/bBKhImuEZYE

Wednesday July 1 at 1 pm MDT: https://youtu.be/4y5Jw9ZzGQk

Monday June 29 at 7 pm MDT: https://youtu.be/B3nIf4aG0-o

Monday June 29 at 1 pm MDT: https://youtu.be/OSAJQDi3bIE

Friday June 26 at 1 pm MDT: https://youtu.be/gTsqDjgsGJk

Thursday June 25 at 1 pm MDT: https://youtu.be/1rnVtwgYcWw

Wednesday June 24 at 1 pm MDT: https://youtu.be/aR7x9QdqTME

Tuesday June 23 at 1 pm MDT: https://youtu.be/F4J6T6_Q3OY

Monday June 22 at 7 pm MDT: https://youtu.be/4lisfinD3xM

Monday June 22 at 1 pm MDT: https://youtu.be/-L89hdJWD5Y

Friday June 19 at 1 pm MDT: https://youtu.be/iFXgWWQdd2Y

Thursday June 18 at 1 pm MDT: https://youtu.be/iDbRkNE6kM0

Wednesday June 17 at 1 pm MDT: https://youtu.be/_OUm3sSk9hk

Tuesday June 16 at 1 pm MDT: https://youtu.be/f95DKJfc4o0

Monday June 15 at 7 pm MDT: https://youtu.be/r3MYSKES0PE

Monday June 15 at 1 pm MDT: https://youtu.be/pcXT0rFF--c

Friday June 12 at 1 pm MDT: https://youtu.be/Wf_BNnwnH9k

Thursday June 11 at 1 pm MDT: https://youtu.be/WhvnHGv5U20

Wednesday June 10 at 1 pm MDT: https://youtu.be/K5mqHFqFOqI

Tuesday June 9 at 1 pm MDT: https://youtu.be/yG0_yndUoFU

Monday June 8 at 7 pm MDT: https://youtu.be/aafyiAqGYP4

Monday June 8 at 1 pm MDT: https://youtu.be/h5v5JRRjah8

Friday June 5 at 1 pm MDT: https://youtu.be/5whN4yrCNn4

Thursday June 4 at 1 pm MDT: https://youtu.be/gaDCEb1vuCU

Wednesday June 3 at 1 pm MDT: https://youtu.be/Qq_mTfEbXh4

Tuesday June 2 at 1 pm MDT: https://youtu.be/hRFhXbu63-Q

Monday June 1 at 7 pm MDT: https://youtu.be/Mhk2XhRnqnY

Monday June 1 at 1 pm MDT: https://youtu.be/C7tqvWbkUhE

Friday May 29 at 1 pm Mountain: https://youtu.be/oPK1hTNwRKg

Thursday May 28 at 1 pm Mountain: https://youtu.be/4bni__TAv50

Wednesday May 27 at 1 pm Mountain: https://youtu.be/Iyg208e33VY

Tuesday May 26 at 1 pm Mountain: https://youtu.be/QFLzEp7wE_Q

Friday May 22 at 1 pm Mountain: https://youtu.be/4wOrxf_h-a0

Thursday May 21 at 1 pm Mountain: https://youtu.be/jAIXVsAZn5c

Wednesday May 20 at 1 pm Mountain: https://youtu.be/aPC5x3al9v4

Tuesday May 19 at 1 pm Mountain: https://youtu.be/iPneIcDOSJw

Monday May 18 at 1 pm Mountain: https://youtu.be/0tqjJWubHXs

Friday May 15 at 1 pm MDT:

Part 1: https://youtu.be/CO3a3Awq-5E
Part 2:
https://youtu.be/hprwxIVazVU

Thursday May 14 at 1 pm Mountain:https://youtu.be/5TjpJvmu_TY

Tuesday May 12 at 1 pm Mountain: https://youtu.be/JfLWMR2y9wE

Monday May 11 at 1 pm Mountain: https://youtu.be/fE9nzVqsepc

Friday May 8: https://youtu.be/JkaBRYeG9AQ

Thursday May 7: https://youtu.be/T06L2ZuJ6mo

Wednesday May 6: https://youtu.be/FrUa_UE1tkM

Tuesday May 5: https://youtu.be/m-NJyqBbAL0

Monday May 4: https://youtu.be/6-Vb9ZkdYYs

Sunday May 3: https://youtu.be/atwqQHhMrSI

Friday May 1: https://youtu.be/yGMzlB3alaE

Thursday April 30: https://youtu.be/R5E7FZPSbes

Wednesday April 29: https://youtu.be/RdZWToPPySA

Tuesday April 28: https://youtu.be/iE2MZb-G_Qg

Monday April 27: https://youtu.be/njRnmWzT1Qg

Sunday April 26: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bomFoyUlUmk

Friday April 24:https://youtu.be/6oKxXD3009E

Thursday April 23: https://youtu.be/LmDpjZYpXJ8

Wednesday April 22:

Tuesday April 21: https://youtu.be/6HivWvCK5HQ

Monday April 20: https://youtu.be/DUOhdp8Ucgw

Sunday April 19: https://youtu.be/D0iCGtlsHGc

Friday April 17: https://youtu.be/7CP-PBmnsgc

Thursday April 16: https://youtu.be/fbJrZQb_UAQ

Wednesday April 15: https://youtu.be/ghiSgZgcWls

Tuesday April 14: https://youtu.be/LcH3_it2Wn4

Monday April 13: https://youtu.be/KFAw0YpmJf4

Sunday April 12: https://youtu.be/JZU3EiWMSmk

Friday April 10: https://youtu.be/Y919Uj4Rh_4

Thursday April 9: https://youtu.be/mK5kGhpsFwE

Wednesday April 8: https://youtu.be/NJ-XZpNga4Q

Tuesday April 7: https://youtu.be/TW6MzEk0gZU

Monday April 6: https://youtu.be/WuK8n_3BpJk

Sunday April 5: https://youtu.be/KkCpFYGjxG4

Friday April 3: https://youtu.be/w74whAisQSI

Thursday April 2: https://youtu.be/uJv4N2vPBiI

Wednesday April 1: https://youtu.be/d_eB8qH1NJk

Tuesday March 31: https://youtu.be/awl8oMgliMk

Monday March 30: https://youtu.be/V4L9FjYg-c4

Sunday March 29: https://youtu.be/QjdoZasGJ4c

Friday March 27: https://youtu.be/6gm1MPXQwdk

Thursday March 26: https://youtu.be/xutnFGUzfbI

Wednesday March 25: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=y0CstkVZQxA

Tuesday March 24: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UcJy0e4Ho_E

Monday March 23: https://youtu.be/57eNjoXHGmk

Sunday March 22: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bSQYYO0IKb8

Friday March 20: